Instagram YouTube

News

April 6, 2020
Employment Opportunities

The following job opportunities and resources have been shared with the District.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HI1V_uuQjmdFATYQHN8xPqOlCDXYPteL/view

https://www.chicagosfoodbank.org/find-food/
 
Companies hiring during COVID 19
         
Name LINK Industry    
Eversharp Packaging Corp, Des Plaines 1271 Rand Road, Des Plaines, IL 60016. Retail    
Amazon https://www.amazon.jobs/en Retail    
Dominos PIzza https://jobs.dominos.com/dominos-careers/ Restaurants    
Walmart https://careers.walmart.com/ Retail    
Kroger https://jobs.kroger.com/ Retail    
SafeWay https://www.albertsonscompanies.com/careers/safeway-careers.html Retail    
Zoom https://zoom.us/careers Tech    
SLACK https://slack.com/careers Tech    
Microsoft Teams https://careers.microsoft.com/us/en/ Tech    
Meijer https://jobs.meijer.com/ Retail    
Aldi https://careers.aldi.us/ Retail    
Fresh Thyme https://www.freshthyme.com/careers/ Retail    
Pizza Hut https://jobs.pizzahut.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIoIm3l8es6AIVzoCfCh05lAvFEAAYASAAEgL_MvD_BwE Food    
SSM Health https://www.ssmhealthcareers.com/ Health    
Big Lots https://careers.biglots.com/ Retail    
Publix https://corporate.publix.com/careers Retail    
Walgreens https://jobs.walgreens.com/ Retail    
Whole Foods https://careers.wholefoodsmarket.com/global/en Retail    
GrubHub https://careers.grubhub.com/ Delivery    
Instacart https://instacart.careers/ Delivery    
Caviar https://www.trycaviar.com/apply Delivery    
Doordash https://www.doordash.com/dasher/signup/ Delivery    
Home Depot https://careers.homedepot.com/ Retail    
Target https://corporate.target.com/Careers Retail    
Jewel https://www.albertsonscompanies.com/careers/jewel-osco-careers.html Retail    
Costco https://cta.cadienttalent.com/index.jsp?locale=en_US&APPLICATIONNAME=CostcoNonReqExt Retail    
OutSchool https://outschool.com/teach#abk8274nq7 Education    
Home Chef https://www.homechef.com/careers Restaurants    
2020 Census https://2020census.gov/en/jobs.html Government    
Tonys Fresh Market https://secure4.saashr.com/ta/6015150.careers?CareersSearch Retail    
UPWORK https://careers.upwork.com/jobs/search?page=1&country_codes%5B%5D=US&cities%5B%5D=Chicago&query= Tech    
ShackShine https://www.shackshine.com/ Cleaning    
Plum Market https://www.plummarket.com/careers/ Retail    
Keurig Dr Pepper https://careers.keurigdrpepper.com/en-US/search?keywords=&location=Chicago,IL,USA&placeid=ChIJ7cv00DwsDogRAMDACa2m4K8 Beverages    
LIneaage Logistics https://www.lineagelogistics.com/careers Transportation    
Square https://careers.squareup.com/us/en Tech    
Paypal https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/jobs Tech    
CVS https://jobs.cvshealth.com/?prefilters=none&CloudSearchLocation=none&CloudSearchValue=none Retail/Pharma